New Years Resolutions!


I’ve been keeping busy over the past few weeks so haven’t been posting lately. I admit that I have lapsed a little on the Clean and Lean eating plan, with lots of booze and food – terrible! However, I haven’t gained any kilos. I’ve been keeping up with exercise so I think this has helped with the maintenance of my current weight.

I have one more month to go until the BIG day, so what’s my New Years’ resolution? To keep eating clean and lean. I do think it’s part of my way of life now and having kept up with it for the past 8 or so months and losing weight in the process, it really has taught me to eat better and to keep up with exercising. I am mindful of what type of foods to eat and how to make my body take in the nutrients better. I have noticed I am leaner and more toned and fit into my clothes perfectly now.  I still have a few kilos to lose to get to my idea weight but I won’t make it a massive ordeal or anything, it’ll be a slow and considered process.

So what’s your New Years Resolution?

2 thoughts on “New Years Resolutions!

  1. Hannah says:

    Hello!

    Are you going to post an update on how you went up to and on the big day?!

    I’ve been following your blog for a few months, as a fellow Clean and Lean devotee. I’m interested to hear how it all went in the end!

    Keep up the good work 🙂

Leave a Reply

